Counseling

Contact Our Counselors

Primary School
Sherri Hobbs
281-261-9231
shobbs@staffordmsd.org

Middle School
Laporsha Frazier
281-261-9293
lfrazier@staffordmsd.org

Elementary School
Kristal Jackson
281-261-9284
kjackson@staffordmsd.org

High School
Wilmer Beasley
wbeasley@staffordmsd.org

Grace Landry
glandry@staffordmsd.org
281-261-9227

Intermediate School
Shatarra King
281-208-6104
sking@staffordmsd.org