Calendar

Our calendars consist of District-wide events, school closure dates, school board meetings and other happenings. Use the filter icon to select and subscribe to calendars.

Date Range
-

Campus Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 6
Silverware gray Delivery Meals
-
Silverware gray Grab & Go Meals
-
SHS Circle Drive
Soccer Soccer - Boys JV vs. Bryan Rudder High School (Away)
Bryan Rudder High School
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Silverware gray Delivery Meals
-
Silverware gray Grab & Go Meals
-
SHS Circle Drive
Gavel School Board Meeting
Zoom
Wed, Jan 13
Silverware gray Delivery Meals
-
Silverware gray Grab & Go Meals
-
SHS Circle Drive
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 20
Silverware gray Delivery Meals
-
Silverware gray Grab & Go Meals
-
SHS Circle Drive
Fri, Jan 22
Silverware gray Delivery Meals
-
Silverware gray Grab & Go Meals
-
SHS Circle Drive
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Silverware gray Delivery Meals
-
Silverware gray Grab & Go Meals
-
SHS Circle Drive
Wed, Jan 27
Silverware gray Delivery Meals
-
Silverware gray Grab & Go Meals
-
SHS Circle Drive
Fri, Jan 29
Silverware gray Delivery Meals
-
Silverware gray Grab & Go Meals
-
SHS Circle Drive
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Silverware gray Delivery Meals
-
Silverware gray Grab & Go Meals
-
SHS Circle Drive
Wed, Feb 3
Silverware gray Delivery Meals
-
Silverware gray Grab & Go Meals
-
SHS Circle Drive
Fri, Feb 5
Silverware gray Delivery Meals
-
Silverware gray Grab & Go Meals
-
SHS Circle Drive

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Silverware gray Child Nutrition
    • Delivery
    • Grab & Go
  • Community building light blue Community Events
    • Megaphone burgundy Town Hall Meeting
    • Health teal School Health Advisory Committee (SHAC)
  • Clock Early Dismissal (All Campuses)
  • Yellow star Grading Cycles
    • Progress Reports
    • Report Cards
  • Holidays (No Classes)
    • Thumbtack navy Holidays (No Classes)
    • District Professional Development (No Students)
    • Teacher Planning & Campus Professional Development (No Students)
    • Teacher Work Day (No Students)
    • Flex Day / Professional Development (No Students)
    • Novice Teacher Training (No Students)
    • Intersession (Student Tutorials, No Classes)
    • Weather Weather Day (No Classes)
  • School Board of Trustees
    • Gavel Regular Meeting
    • Gavel with star Special Meeting
    • Gavel with tool kit Workshop
  • Laptop gray Virtual Learning (COVID-19)
  • 1st Semester Block Schedule (SMS / SHS)
    • Odd Day
    • Even Day
  • 2nd Semester Block Schedule (SMS / SHS)
    • Odd Day
    • Even Day
  • Clock Early Dismissal (SMS / SHS)
  • ISEE Test