Community Engagement

Our district was founded on the principle that an active partnership between SMSD and the Stafford community is essential to each and every student reaching their potential.

Community Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Subscribe to Alerts Super Senior 55+ / Community Breakfast
-
SHS Culinary Dining Room
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Cherise Roberts

Coordinator of Grants & Partnerships
croberts@staffordmsd.org
School: 281-208-6134

Jaci Phenix

Director of Operations / Facility Rental
jphenix@staffordmsd.org
School: 281-208-6148

Community Partners