Community Engagement

Our district was founded on the principle that an active partnership between SMSD and the Stafford community is essential to each and every student reaching their potential.

Community Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Early Voting (Fort Bend County, City/School/MUD Election)
-
Stafford City Hall & other Fort Bend County locations
Tue, May 3
Early Voting (Fort Bend County, City/School/MUD Election)
-
Stafford City Hall & other Fort Bend County locations
Torchys Class of 2022 Spirit Night
-
Torchys in Stafford (11327 Current Lane, Stafford TX 77477)
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Election Day (Fort Bend County, City/School/MUD Election)
Stafford City Hall & other Fort Bend County locations
SES Campus Job Fair
-
SES Campus
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
SMSD Kickstart Spring Belt Ceremony
SMS Campus (Gym)
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Super Seniors 55+ Community Breakfast
SHS Culinary Dining Room
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
SHS National Honor Society Spring Induction & Senior Farewell
-
Stafford Civic Center (1415 Constitution Ave, Stafford, TX)
Tue, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts 7-12th Grade End of Year Band Concerts
Stafford Centre (10505 Cash Road, Stafford, TX 77477)
Wed, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Oh! Whatanight Fundraiser
Whataburger (13030 Murphy Road, Stafford, TX 77477) and (7418 S. Sam Houston Pkwy W., Houston, TX 77085)
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts SMSD Spirit Night Fundraiser @ Marcos Pizza
-
Marcos Pizza, 3623 S. Main St., Suite 113, Stafford, TX 77477
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Graduation 2022
Butler Sports Complex Fieldhouse (13755 South Main Street Houston, TX 77037)

Cherise Roberts

Coordinator of Grants and Partnerships
croberts@staffordmsd.org
School: 281-208-6134

Gracie Martinez

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
gmartinez@staffordmsd.org
School: 281-261-9287

Jaci Phenix

Director of Operations / Facility Rental
jphenix@staffordmsd.org
School: 281-208-6148

Community Partners