Summer Programs 2021

This site provides parents and students with information regarding our Summer programs for learning, enrichment and fun!

Research has shown that students display lower academic levels after Summer break, which is also known as Summer loss. Here at Stafford MSD we are committed to ensuring that we close those Summer learning gaps as much as possible. It is important for students to continue to engage in academic and enrichment activities throughout the Summer in order to prepare them for the school year ahead. By doing this, our students are set up for success in the new school year.

Upcoming Summer Program Events

There are no events to display

Early Childhood Center

Grades PK & Kindergarten
Contact: Sherri Hobbs
School: 281-208-6107
Email:shobbs@staffordmsd.org


Elementary School

Grades 1-2
Contact: Djuna Cole
School: 281-261-9284
Email: dcole@staffordmsd.org

Grades 3-5
Contact: Shatarra King
School: 281-261-6105
Email:sking@staffordmsd.org


Middle School 

Grades 6-7
Contact: Liza Knight-Mendonca
School: 281-261-9253
Email:lknight@staffordmsd.org

Grade 8
Contact: Laporsha Frazier
School: 281-261-9205
Email:lfrazier@staffordmsd.org


High School

Last Name A-Gr
Contact: Grace Landry
School: 281-261-9272
Email:glandry@staffordmsd.org

Last Name Gu-Pa
Contact: Carrie Sims
School: 281-208-6129
Email:csims@staffordmsd.org

Last Name Pe-Z
Contact: Andrea White
School: 281-261-9217
Email:awhite@staffordmsd.org