Assessment & Testing

Student success, as measured through local, state, and national assessments, is instrumental in ensuring that every child graduates college and career ready.

Testing Coordinators
 

District Testing Assistant
& High School

Jerrae Bazile
jbazile@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-208-6160


STEM Magnet Academy
Regina Carrington
regina.carrington@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-208-3802
 


Middle School
Liza Knight-Mendonca
lknight@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9253

Dianah Hicks
dianah.hicks@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9205


Elementary School
Dannette Holmes
dannette.holmes@staffordmsd.org

Deonna Benton
deonna.benton@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9221


Early Childhood Center
Takeya Coleman
School:  281-208-6107

Important Testing Dates

Please note that students will take all assessments on campus and should bring their school iPad.

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
SHS 12th Grade ACT Test
SHS Campus
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5