Assessment & Testing

Student success, as measured through local, state, and national assessments, is instrumental in ensuring that every child graduates college and career ready.

Testing Coordinators
 

District Testing Assistant
& High School

Jerrae Bazile
jbazile@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-208-6160


STEM Magnet Academy
Regina Carrington
regina.carrington@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-208-3802
 


Middle School
Liza Knight-Mendonca
lknight@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9253

Dianah Hicks
dianah.hicks@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9205


Elementary School
Dannette Holmes
dannette.holmes@staffordmsd.org

Deonna Benton
deonna.benton@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-261-9221


Early Childhood Center
Takeya Coleman
School:  281-208-6107

Important Testing Dates

Please note that students will take all assessments on campus and should bring their school iPad.

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Subscribe to Alerts SES Saturday Tutorials (3rd-5th Grade)
-
Stafford Elementary School
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts SES Saturday Tutorials (3rd-5th Grade)
-
Stafford Elementary School