Assessment & Testing

Student success, as measured through local, state, and national assessments, is instrumental in ensuring that every child graduates college and career ready.

Important Testing Dates

Please note that students will take all assessments on campus and should bring their school iPad.
 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
12th Grade ACT
-
SHS Campus
Wed, Oct 20
8th Grade PSAT Testing
-
SMS Campus
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
12th Grade ASVAB Testing
-
SHS Campus
9-11th Grade PSAT Testing
-
SHS Campus
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Jerrae Bazile

Secondary Testing Coordinator
jbazile@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-208-6160

Date Range
-

Assessments by Grade Level

Resources