Assessment & Testing

Student success, as measured through local, state, and national assessments, is instrumental in ensuring that every child graduates college and career ready.

Important Testing Dates

Please note that students will take all assessments on campus and should bring their school iPad.
 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
7th Grade Writing STAAR
-
SMS
English 1 STAAR EOC
-
SHS
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
(RESCHEDULED) 7th Grade Writing STAAR
-
SMS Campus
(RESCHEDULED) English 1 STAAR EOC
-
SHS Campus
English 2 STAAR EOC
-
SHS
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
English 1 STAAR EOC Makeups
-
SHS
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
English 2 STAAR EOC Makeups
-
SHS
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 24

Jerrae Bazile

Secondary Testing Coordinator
jbazile@staffordmsd.org
School:  281-208-6160

Date Range
-

Assessments by Grade Level

Resources