Business Operations

What does the Business Office do?


The Business Office is responsible for the areas of accounting, accounts payable and receivable, budget, cash/investment management, inventory and fixed assets, payroll, purchasing, records management, and assisting in area of risk management.

The Stafford MSD Business Office is committed to serving the needs of our students, staff, and community.

Our mission is to be transparent and effective in managing all local, state, and federal resources.

Email: business@staffordmsd.org



Dedrea Norman
Chief Financial Officer
P: 281-261-9361
F: 281-261-9249
dnorman@staffordmsd.org
Heather 2019   Heather Martin
Admin to Chief Financial Officer
P: 281-261-9252
F: 281-261-9249
hmartin@staffordmsd.org
 Diane Chapman Diane Chapman, CTSBO
Business Office Coordinator
P: 281-261-9230
F: 281-261-9249
dchapman@staffordmsd.org 
 Andrea Reyes Andrea Reyes
District PEIMS Coordinator
P: 281-261-9291
F: 281-261-9249
areyes@staffordmsd.org
 DP Devin Porterie
PEIMS Assistant Coordinator
P: 281-261-9234
F: 281-261-9249
dporterie@staffordmsd.org
 Elizabeth Negron Elizabeth Negron
Financial Clerk
P: 281-261-9216
F: 281-261-9249
enegron@staffordmsd.org

 Czarina Czarina Shum
Accounts Payable Clerk
P: 281-261-9299
F: 281-261-9249
ap@staffordmsd.org