Business Operations

What does the Business Office do?
http://classroom.staffordmsd.org/users/0033/images/finance1.jpg
The Business Office is responsible for the areas of accounting, accounts payable and receivable, budget, cash/investment management, inventory and fixed assets, payroll, purchasing, records management, and assisting in area of risk management.

The Stafford MSD Business Office is committed to serving the needs of our students, staff, and community.

Our mission is to be transparent and effective in managing all local, state, and federal resources.

E-mail: business@staffordmsd.org

George Daniel Flores, Chief Financial Officer
http://classroom.stafford.msd.esc4.net/users/0033/images/D%20Flores.jpg?param=0.8341767261853656
281-261-9361 (p)
281-261-9249 (f)
geflores@staffordmsd.org
Carolyn Finley, Secretary to Chief Financial Officer
cfinley
281-261-9341 (p)
281-261-9249 (f)
cfinley@staffordmsd.org
Diane Chapman, CTSBO, Accounting/Purchasing Specialist
http://classroom.stafford.msd.esc4.net/users/0033/images/diane_chapman.jpg?param=0.7692108466750738
281-261-9230 (phone)
281-261-9249 (fax)
dchapman@staffordmsd.org





Lori Lala, Payroll Specialist
Lori Lala
281-261-9216 (p)
281-261-9249 (f)
llala@staffordmsd.org
Bernadette Lockett, Accounts Payable Clerk
B Lockett
281-261-9299 (p)
281-261-9249 (f)
blockett@staffordmsd.org

                                   
Gary Fridye, District PEIMS Coordinator
http://classroom.staffordmsd.org/users/0033/images/gary_new.jpg
281-261-9291 (p)
281-261-9249 (f)
gfridye@staffordmsd.org
Leonila Zambrano, CTSBO, Asst. PEIMS Coordinator
http://classroom.staffordmsd.org/users/0033/images/lzambrano.jpg.gif
281-261-9234 (p)
281-261-9249 (f)
lzambrano@staffordmsd.org