Athletics

  Mascot:  SpartanSchool Colors:  Red and Gold

28-4A District Selections Boys Basketball voted our own
Torrence Botts-Coach of the Year.  Way to go Coach Botts!

OPEN GYM DATES SET:
PLEASE NOTE ALL OPEN GYM CARDS OR DAY PASS ARE PURCHSED AT THE STAFFORD POOL.              

/UserFiles/Servers/Server_895872/File/Summer Recreation 2017b.pdf    


                        
                                              
SENIOR BANNER ORDER FORM:   
  
           

/UserFiles/Servers/Server_895872/File/Senior Banner Order Form.pdf  

 

Location for Physicals
Physical Date Set (flier below)--
/UserFiles/Servers/Server_895872/File/Physical Flier 51617.pdf

May 16, 2017 in the Comp. gym at 6:00 PM

Physical forms are under:  Athletic Training Information

Medspring Urgent Care     832-260-0640
Next Level Urgent Care     832-342-9205
Methodist at Sweetwater 281-690-4678


Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
Ken Savanah
ksavanah@staffordmsd.org

281-261-9360

Associate Athletic Director
Sergio Hinojosa
shinojosa2@staffordmsd.org

High School Athletic Coordinators
Christian Arrambide-Girls
carrambide@staffordmsd.org


Middle School Athletic Coordinators
Cheryl Cobb-Girls
ccobb@staffordmsd.org


Hondo Salas-Boys
asalas@staffordmsd.org

Athletic Secretary
Cynthia Guerra
cguerra@staffordmsd.org

Contact the Athletic Department
1625 Staffordshire Road
Stafford, Texas 77477
281-208-6140
281-261-9346 Fax

Athletic Trainer
Jordan McDougal
281-261-9200 X-3191
281-208-6145 fax

Athletic Booster Club President
Melissa Morris
‚Äč