Athletics

  Mascot:  SpartanSchool Colors:  Red and Gold

Athletic Booster Scholarship forms:
/UserFiles/Servers/Server_895872/File/SCHOLARSHIP 2017.pdf
   
SOFTBALL-Lady Spartans have a softball tournament at home, Thursday-Saturday, come out and support the team.  

SOFTBALL BRACKET-
/UserFiles/Servers/Server_895872/File/Softball Bracket 1617.pdf
 
  

BOYS BASKETBALL-Spartans beat Bay City, Tuesday night, Spartans  travel to Cuero they will play Boerne at 6:00, Friday, Feb. 24th.   


CHANGE TO THE HS TRACK SCHEDULE-
Feb. 25th-Spartans will travel to the Woodlands and not Bay City.

SENIOR BANNER ORDER FORM:   
  
           

/UserFiles/Servers/Server_895872/File/Senior Banner Order Form.pdf           

            
Sub-varsity football/volleyball/basketball and MS sports:
                                          $3.00 for adults
                                          $2.00 for students

           

 

Location for Physicals
Physical Date Set-
/UserFiles/Servers/Server_895872/File/Physical Day.pdf


Physical forms are under:  Athletic Training Information

Medspring Urgent Care     832-260-0640

Next Level Urgent Care     832-342-9205

Methodist at Sweetwater 281-690-4678


Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

Ron Counter
rcounter@staffordmsd.org
281-261-9360

High School Athletic Coordinators
Christian Arrambide-Girls
carrambide@staffordmsd.org

Ken Savanah-Boys
ksavanah@staffordmsd.org


Middle School Athletic Coordinators
Cheryl Cobb-Girls
ccobb@staffordmsd.org


Hondo Salas-Boys
asalas@staffordmsd.org

Athletic Secretary
Cynthia Guerra
cguerra@staffordmsd.org

Contact the Athletic Department
1625 Staffordshire Road
Stafford, Texas 77477
281-208-6140
281-261-9346 Fax

Athletic Trainer
Jordan McDougal
281-261-9200 X-3191
281-208-6145 fax

Athletic Booster Club President
Melissa Morris
‚Äč