Athletics

Welcome to the Athletic Website

We are Spartans              We are Red and Gold

UPDATE:
DUE TO THE WEATHER, THE GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME FOR TONIGHT, DECEMBER 7TH, HAS BEEN CANCELLED.


The Athletic Booster Club meets the 1st of the month in the Criminal Justice Room.  Join today! 

PHYSICALS:

All participants must have a current athletic physical on file.  All physical information is located under (Athletic Trainer Information). Below is a location that will accept walk-ins.

Walk ins are welcomed and the cost is $25.00. 

 

Family Urgent Care

6202 Hwy 6

Missouri City, TX 77459

281-778-7555

Spartan Reserve Parking Forms:
/UserFiles/Servers/Server_895872/File/Parking Appl & Rules.pdf


Athletic Director/Head Football
Ken Savanah
281-261-9360
ksavanah@staffordmsd.org


Associate Athletic Director/Head Track
Sergio Hinojosa
281-261-9209
shinojosa2@staffordmsd.org

Administrative Assistant to the AD and Associate AD
Cynthia Guerra
281-208-6140
281-261-9346 fax
cguerra@staffordmsd.org

Athletic Trainer
Justice Woods
281-261-9200 X-3191
281-261-6145 fax
jwoods2@staffordmsd.org

Asst. Athletic Trainer
David Berrones
281-261-9200 X-3191
281-261-6145 fax
dberrones@staffordmsd.org

Booster Club President
Melissa Morris
mdmorris75@gmail.com