Business Operations

What does the Business Office do?


The Business Office is responsible for the areas of accounting, accounts payable and receivable, budget, cash/investment management, inventory and fixed assets, payroll, purchasing, records management, and assisting in area of risk management.

The Stafford MSD Business Office is committed to serving the needs of our students, staff, and community.

Our mission is to be transparent and effective in managing all local, state, and federal resources.

Email: business@staffordmsd.org



Chief Financial Officer
P: 281-261-9361
F: 281-261-9249
            @staffordmsd.org
 




Heather Martin



Heather Martin
Secretary to Chief Financial Officer
P: 281-261-9252
F: 281-261-9249
hmartin@staffordmsd.org
 Diane Chapman Diane Chapman, CTSBO
Business Office Coordinator
P: 281-261-9230
F: 281-261-9249
dchapman@staffordmsd.org 
 
Payroll Information Page
Payroll Specialist
P: 281-261-9216
F: 281-261-9249
payroll@staffordmsd.org

 
District PEIMS Coordinator
P: 281-261-9234
F: 281-261-9249
lzambrano@staffordmsd.org
 Andrea Reyes Andrea Reyes
District PEIMS Coordinator
P: 281-261-9291
F: 281-261-9249
areyes@staffordmsd.org
 Elizabeth Negron Elizabeth Negron
Financial Clerk
P: 281-261-9341
F: 281-261-9249
enegron@staffordmsd.org