Athletics

Welcome to the Athletic Website

We are Spartans              We are Red and Gold

A MESSAGE FROM THE MIDDLE SCHOOL FOOTBALL COACHES:
7th grade practice will start Monday, August 20th during 8th period and will end at 4:10, 8th grade practice will start at 3:10 and end at 5:10.



KATY ISD BAG POLICY FOR GAMES:
/UserFiles/Servers/Server_895872/File/Katy Policy for Games.pdf


ORDER YOUR VOLLEYBALL T-SHIRT(S):
/UserFiles/Servers/Server_895872/File/VOLLEYBALL SHIRTS .pdf


The Athletic Booster Club meetings the 1st of the month in the HS library.  Join today! 


PHYSICALS:

All participants must have a current athletic physical on file.  All physical information is located under (Athletic Trainer Information). Below is a location that will accept walk-ins.

Walk ins are welcomed and the cost is $25.00. 

 

Family Urgent Care

6202 Hwy 6

Missouri City, Tx 77459

281-778-7555



Skip the line and buy your on-line athletic ticket(s), on the link below.  

http://statechamps.com/staffordhstx/

 

Spartan Reserve Parking Forms:
/UserFiles/Servers/Server_895872/File/Parking Appl & Rules.pdf


Athletic Director/Head Football
Ken Savanah
281-261-9360
ksavanah@staffordmsd.org


Associate Athletic Director/Head Track
Sergio Hinojosa
281-261-9209
shinojosa2@staffordmsd.org

Administrative Assistant to the AD and Associate AD
Cynthia Guerra
281-208-6140
281-261-9346 fax
cguerra@staffordmsd.org

Athletic Trainer
Justice Woods
281-261-9200 X-3191
281-261-6145 fax
jwoods@staffordmsd.org

Asst. Athletic Trainer
David Berrones
281-261-9200 X-3191
281-261-6145 fax
dberrones@staffordmsd.org

Booster Club President
Melissa Morris
mdmorris75@gmail.com