Contact Us


Mrs. Marva Rasberry

Deputy Superintendent

Email: Marva Rasberry
281-261-9208 Office
281-261-9249 Fax



Ms. Jennifer Wade
Administrative Assistant 

Jennifer Wade
281-261-9220 Office
281-261-9249 Fax


Ms. Lakenya Perry-Wilson 
Secondary Director of Teaching and Learning

Email: Lakenya Perry-Wilson
281-261-3193 Office

Ms. Kathryn Leeper 
Elementary Director of Teaching and Learning
Email: Kathryn Leeper
281-261-6126 Office

Ms. Laura Mendez 
Curriculum Content Specialist - Elementary Math

Email: Laura Mendez
281-261-3640 Office


Ms. Itoyer Brown
Curriculum Content Specialist - Elementary ELAR

Email: Itoyer Brown
281-261-3720 Office